Change

 

I thought there might be a lot of super/bloodred lunar eclipse entries for this week's topic change, and if I recover from last night's 4 am lunar shoot I may even post some!

This entry is a lot more mundane but the milk dough became the most delicious roll this morning, and I reckon that was change enough. My other blog is a cooking blog and I have a lot of fun trying to make my photographs enticing enough that readers will want to make them.

Linked to Change | The Daily Post

Thanks for visiting!

Anne

 

Published by

vannillarock

Hello! I’m Anne and it’s a pleasure to have you look in on my little food blog. As a Thermomix user for more than 10 years and an advisor I can tell you the tips, tricks and greatness of this kitchen wonder. Most of the recipes have Thermomix instructions but please dive in - a sponge is a sponge, and pastry can be made traditionally (but why would you?) I am a keen amateur photographer too, so if you’d like to see what I’m up to please visit my other Instagram page @vannilla

3 thoughts on “Change”

i'd love to hear from you...