Today’s a good day

in response to the WP challenge and mesh gallery…

https://vannillarock.wordpress.com/2015/08/22/todays-a-good-day/

Published by

vannillarock

Welcome to my blog! After a L O N G break from blogging during which Instagram (vannilla)took over my life, I am returning in a more varied format. Yes, I will bake and have been a Thermomix users from the days before it was cult-like. I'll share the best but I will also include that other hobby in my life, photography from my small island and beyond. If you like what you see, I'd love to hear from you! Anne

3 thoughts on “Today’s a good day”

  1. I took these shots on a canon 6D but downloaded some via wifi so that’s why they were on my phone. It was easy to use but I normally write my posts on an iPad app and couldn’t do both! Anne

    Liked by 1 person

  2. …and you fixed the mesh! Great to see it working. Nice shots of a good day, too. i don’t have an iPhone so I had to go the ordinary gallery way. What do you think about the mesh?

    Like

i'd love to hear from you...

