A to Z challenge S is for….

Oooooo it’s S and that must mean we are on the home straight ūüôā I am not going to pull any weird Ss out of the hat for my choice today, just one of the most populat places on the tourist trail when visitors come for the first time to the Phoenix area – Sedona and its red hills. Don’t be put off the popularity of the place- I promise if you get up for sunrise there (another S) it will live with you forever. I hope you enjoy my selection. I am still having Lightroom catalogue issue (actually they are nothing to do with Lightroom and all about me-baaaah) so I can’t give you a Sedona sunrise.

Catholic Church

I couldn’t let S go without sneaking in the Superstition Mountains – the ones I look out onto in the east valley. This shot is taken from the ghost own of Goldfield.

 

In response to Blogging from A to Z April Challenge

 

Published by

vannillarock

Welcome to my blog! After a L O N G break from blogging during which Instagram (vannilla)took over my life, I am returning in a more varied format. Yes, I will bake and have been a Thermomix users from the days before it was cult-like. I'll share the best but I will also include that other hobby in my life, photography from my small island and beyond. If you like what you see, I'd love to hear from you! Anne

3 thoughts on “A to Z challenge S is for….”

i'd love to hear from you...

