B&W challenge – seating

This is the seating inside the Scottish parliament building in Edinburgh Scotland. It won't be long until the people of Scotland vote in the referendum of September 18 on whether to leave the the United Kingdom or stay, so this seating seem an appropriate entry for Cee's B&W challenge.

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Seating | Cee's Photography

 

Published by

vannillarock

Hello! I’m Anne and it’s a pleasure to have you look in on my little food blog. As a Thermomix user for more than 10 years and an advisor I can tell you the tips, tricks and greatness of this kitchen wonder. Most of the recipes have Thermomix instructions but please dive in - a sponge is a sponge, and pastry can be made traditionally (but why would you?) I am a keen amateur photographer too, so if you’d like to see what I’m up to please visit my other Instagram page @vannilla

4 thoughts on “B&W challenge – seating”

  1. In a nutshell- hahaha! I spent most of my working life in field if economics. This vote is going to be won/lost on emotion rather than facts. If anyone claims to know what outcome will be they are lying! Anne

    Like

i'd love to hear from you...