Signs

Not sure if Arizonan rattlesnakes can read the sign……

And for those of you who thought the Swiss lacked a sense of humour……you don't see too many giraffes trying to park themselves!

A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Sign | A Word in Your Ear

99/365

 

Published by

vannillarock

Welcome to my blog! After a L O N G break from blogging during which Instagram (vannilla)took over my life, I am returning in a more varied format. Yes, I will bake and have been a Thermomix users from the days before it was cult-like. I'll share the best but I will also include that other hobby in my life, photography from my small island and beyond. If you like what you see, I'd love to hear from you! Anne

3 thoughts on “Signs”

  1. Brilliant! Rich has a bunch of silly signs scattered throughout his thousands of photos. I really should get him to dig some of them out!

    Like

  2. While taking photos at Lake Pleasant a rattlesnake went slithering by me a mere 3 feet. I didn’t notice it and was informed by folks once the snake had moved well beyond me. They didn’t want me or the snake startled. Oh darn, I wanted a photo….good blog material, eh!

    Like

i'd love to hear from you...

