Contrast

Big Buddha (Tian Tan Buddha is its official name) sits as a magnificent contrast against the super blue Lantau Island sky.

For more contrast shots and information about this week's challenge visit

A Word in Your Ear | Stories and Photographs of my travels, Tales of friends, family, animals and my life

90/365

 

Published by

vannillarock

Welcome to my blog! After a L O N G break from blogging during which Instagram (vannilla)took over my life, I am returning in a more varied format. Yes, I will bake and have been a Thermomix users from the days before it was cult-like. I'll share the best but I will also include that other hobby in my life, photography from my small island and beyond. If you like what you see, I'd love to hear from you! Anne

i'd love to hear from you...

