45/365

my post in response to sue's challenge for something violet A Word A Week Photograph Challenge – Violet | A Word in Your Ear failed to include these glass installations from the Chihuly exhibition at the Phoenix Desert Botanical – so I am giving them a well deserved separate violet post.

 

Published by

vannillarock

Welcome to my blog! After a L O N G break from blogging during which Instagram (vannilla)took over my life, I am returning in a more varied format. Yes, I will bake and have been a Thermomix users from the days before it was cult-like. I'll share the best but I will also include that other hobby in my life, photography from my small island and beyond. If you like what you see, I'd love to hear from you! Anne

2 thoughts on “45/365”

i'd love to hear from you...

